movement, movement

Site Launch: StruckAxiom.com

Posted in life, work by amoslanka on September 21, 2010

Every so often I write a post here about what I’ve been working on in my 9-5 life. Sometimes a project comes along that particularly stands out in my mind. Some of you may know that I left my old job at Summit shortly after finishing the largest project I’ve ever been a part of, which led to some time off in between jobs before starting with StruckAxiom in June.

Officially today at StruckAxiom we’ve launched a site for quite possibly the hardest client to satisfy, ourselves. StruckAxiom.com has gone live and I’m extremely excited about the new branding (developed after Struck merged with Axiom) and the new site. Working at Struck so far has been challenging and exciting in terms of the ability to push into new areas and curiosities, and I’m very happy to be a part of it.

As for the future, besides working for a top-notch agency, I’ve got more ventures than ever, including a lot of rethinking of my own blog and website (new designs coming soon) and the collaborative site, blog, and life that Laura and I are beginning. Trying to find a way to fit it all in, including another trip to Europe on Sunday.

StruckAxiom.com

Leave a Reply

